Employers and Educators – For more Information

For information about the CFLC, its programs or activities, or for assistance with developing a Military Leave policy, please contact a representative from within your region. For general inquires, please contact the CFLC Secretariat.

CFLC Secretariat

1-800-567-9908 or cflc@forces.gc.ca

National Chair

Scott Shepherd
S.shepherd@northstar.ca
Biography

National Vice Chair

Miller H. Ayre
miller@otherocean.com
Biography

National Strategic Planner

Dale Hedges, CMA, CMC, FCMA
hedges@wmc.ca
Biography

Newfoundland and Labrador

Provincial Chair
W.D. (Bill) Mahoney, OMM, CD
bmahoney@regal.nf.net
Biography

Nova Scotia

Provincial Chair
John Young
jyoung@boyneclarke.ca
Biography

Prince Edward Island

Provincial Chair
Peter S MacDonald
peter@dalexmacdonald.com
902-368-3673
Biography

New Brunswick

Provincial Chair
Elisabeth Rybak
erybak@novagrowth.com
506-962-0802
Biography

Quebec

Provincial Chair
Jean Fournier, C.M., C.Q., AdE.
Ljeanfournier@hotmail.com
Biography

Ontario

Provincial Chair
Paul Hindo
phindo@nauticallandsgroup.com
Biography

Manitoba and Northwestern Ontario

Provincial Chair
Kelvin Shepherd
kshepherd@hydro.mb.ca

Saskatchewan

Provincial Chair
Her Honour the Honourable Vaughn Solomon Schofield, Lieutenant Governor of Saskatchewan
Western.vaughn@accesscomm.ca
Biography

Alberta

Provincial Chair
Gary R. Agnew, CMC, CHRP
Gary.agnew@cenera.ca
Biography

British Columbia

Provincial Chair
W.W. Lyall D. Knott, Q.C. B.Com., LL.B, LL.M.(LOND.)
Ldk@cwilson.com

The North (Yukon, Northwest Territories and Iqualiut)

Territorial Chair
Kevin McLeod
Kevin_McLeod@gov.nt.ca
Biography

Date modified: