Reservists – For more Information

For information about the CFLC, its programs or activities, or for assistance with negotiating Military Leave to attend training or deploy on Operations, please contact your provincial or territorial Liaison Officer (LO) or Regional Liaison Officer (RLO). For general inquires, please contact the CFLC Secretariat.

 

CFLC Secretariat

1-800-567-9908 or cflc@forces.gc.ca

 

 

Regional Liaison Officer Atlantic

Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick

Col D. Walsh
donnie.walsh@forces.gc.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Provincial Liaison Officer
LCdr Shannon Lewis-Simpson
s_lewis_simpson@outlook.com

Provincial Administrative Coordinator
LS Nicole Masters
nicole.masters@forces.gc.ca

Nova Scotia

Provincial Liaison Officers

Nova Scotia North
LCol Derek Vallis
derek@vallislaw.com

Nova Scotia South
LCol Marcel Boudreau
marcel.boudreau@gmail.com

Prince Edward Island

Provincial Liaison Officer
LCol Glenn Moriarity
gmmoriarity@gov.pe.ca

New Brunswick

Provincial Liaison Officer
LCol William Magee
William.magee@forces.gc.ca

Provincial Administrative Coordinator
Capt Stephen Woodworth
Stephen.woodworth@nbed.nb.ca

Regional Liaison Officer Quebec
Col Marc Richard
marc.richard@forces.gc.ca

Quebec

Provincial Liaison Officers 

Cdr Luc Morin
lucmorin007@hotmail.com

LCol Yves Dufour
Yves.dufour@mtq.gouv.qc.ca

LCol Francis Roy
francis.roy2@forces.gc.ca

LCol Pierre Barma
pierrebarma@videotron.ca

Regional Liaison Officer Ontario

Greater Toronto Area, South-Western Ontario, Northern and Eastern Ontario

Col William Kalogerakis
bill.kalogerakis@sympatico.ca

Ontario

Provincial Liaison Officers

LCol Blake Golder
BGolder@OLG.ca

Greater Toronto Area
Cdr Matthew Davies
mdavies@chubb.com

South-Western Ontario
LCol Jesse Jones
jjones5241@rogers.com

Northern and Eastern Ontario
LCol Peter Cianfaglione
peter.cianfaglione@forces.gc.ca

Regional Liaison Officer Prairie and The North

Manitoba and Northwestern Ontario, Saskatchewan, Alberta, Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut

Colonel Malcolm Young
youngcma@sasktel.net

Manitoba and Northwestern Ontario

Provincial Liaison Officer
LCol Denis Roy
dr33roy@gmail.com

Saskatchewan

Provincial Liaison Officers
LCdr Karen Wallace
Karen.wallace@forces.gc.ca

Maj Christopher Hunter
Christopher.Hunter@forces.gc.ca

Provincial Administrative Coordinator
CWO Charlotte Greenall
hawescj2@gmail.com

Alberta

Provincial Liaison Officers

Alberta (North)
LCol Monty Ross
Monty.Ross@RBC.com

Alberta (South)
LCol Martin Delaney
martindelaney@gmail.com

The North

Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut

LCol Gordon Watson
gawatson65@gmail.com

Regional Liaison Officer British Columbia

Col Nigel Whittaker
Nigel.Whittaker@forces.gc.ca

British Columbia

Provincial Liaison Officers

LCol Cliff Jamieson
cajamieson@shaw.ca

LCol Rodney Needham
needham.rodney@gmail.com

LCol Donald Stedeford
dmstedeford@shaw.ca

Provincial Administrative Coordinator
A/SLt Cathy Cartwright
ccartwright@mediaunion.ca 

Date modified: